Staff

Add +49 and drop the first 0 dialing from abroad


Director's Office

Ursula Mümch Direktorin APB Tutzing
Director
Prof. Dr. Ursula Münch
Phone: 08158 / 256-47
Fax: 08158 / 256-37
u.muench@apb-tutzing.de
Jörg Siegmund Persönlicher Referent der Direktorin Wahlforschung APB Tutzing
Personal Assistant to the Director / Democracy and Election Research
Jörg Siegmund
Phone: 08158 / 256-50
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
j.siegmund@apb-tutzing.de
Simone Zschiegner Tagungssekretariat Kasse APB Tutzing
Prof. Münch's personal secretary / Treasurer
Simone Zschiegner
Phone: 08158 / 256-47
Fax: 08158 / 256-37
s.zschiegner@apb-tutzing.de

Scientists

Roberta Astofli Philosophie Ethik APB Tutzing
Theoretical and Ethical Foundations in Politics
Roberta Astolfi
Phone: 08158 / 256-57
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
r.astolfi@apb-tutzing.de
Saskia Hieber Internationale Politik Asien APB Tutzing
International Politics and Security Policy
Dr. Saskia Hieber
Phone: 08158/256-0
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
s.hieber@apb-tutzing.de
Andreas Kalina Europa APB Tutzing
European Integration, Parliamentarianism and Party Research
Dr. Andreas Kalina
Phone: 08158 / 256-56
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.kalina@apb-tutzing.de
Gero Kellermann Verfassungspolitik Jurist APB Tutzing
Constitutional Law and Legal Policy
Dr. Gero Kellermann
Phone: 08158 / 256-33
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
g.kellermann@apb-tutzing.de
Contemporary History
Dr. Michael Mayer
Phone: 08158 / 256-45
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
m.mayer@apb-tutzing.de
Anja Opitz Internationale Politik Sicherheit APB Tutzing
International Politics and Security Policy
Dr. Anja Opitz
Phone: 08158 / 256-54
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.opitz@apb-tutzing.de
Wolfgang Quaisser Wirtschaft Sozialpolitik APB Tutzing
Economic and Social Policy
Dr. Wolfgang Quaisser
Phone: 08158 / 256-55
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
w.quaisser@apb-tutzing.de
Michael Schröder Medien Kommunikation APB Tutzing
Media and Communication Policy
Dr. Michael Schröder
Phone: 08158 / 256-21
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
m.schroeder@apb-tutzing.de
Manfred Schwarzmeier Organisationsreferent Parlamentarismusforschung APB Tutzing
Organisation / Parliamentarianism Research
Dr. Manfred Schwarzmeier
Phone: 08158 / 256-52
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
m.schwarzmeier@apb-tutzing.de
Jörg Siegmund Persönlicher Referent der Direktorin Wahlforschung APB Tutzing
Personal Assistant to the Director / Democracy and Election Research
Jörg Siegmund
Phone: 08158 / 256-50
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
j.siegmund@apb-tutzing.de

Guest lecturer

Journalism and Digitalization
Dr. Sebastian Haas
Phone:
Fax:
s.haas@apb-tutzing.de
Michael Ingber
Phone: 0043 / 6767-822-422
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
Ethical and Theoretical Foundations in Politics
Prof. Dr. Michael Spieker
Phone:
Fax:
m.spieker@apb-tutzing.de

Press relations

Beate Winterer Presse Öffentlichkeitsarbeit APB Tutzing
Public Relations and Community Management
Beate Winterer
Phone: 08158 / 256-86
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
b.winterer@apb-tutzing.de

Archives Library Documentation

Steffen Elsner Archiv Bibliothek APB Tutzing
Archiver / Information Specialist
Steffen H. Elsner
Phone: 08158 / 256-64
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
s.elsner@apb-tutzing.de
Moritz Fink Bibliothek APB Tutzing
Librarian
Dr. Moritz Fink
Phone: 08158 / 256-26
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
bibliothek@apb-tutzing.de
Thomas Schölderle Publikationen Bibliothek APB Tutzing
Librarian
Dr. Thomas Schölderle
Phone: 08158 / 256-26
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
t.schoelderle@apb-tutzing.de

Secretaries

Simone Zschiegner Tagungssekretariat Kasse APB Tutzing
Prof. Münch's personal secretary / Treasurer
Simone Zschiegner
Phone: 08158 / 256-47
Fax: 08158 / 256-37
s.zschiegner@apb-tutzing.de
Viktoria Aratsch Tagungssekretariat APB Tutzing
Secretary
Viktoria Aratsch
Phone: 08158 / 256-53
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
v.aratsch@apb-tutzing.de
Antonia Kreitner Tagungssekretariat APB Tutzing
Secretary
Antonia Kreitner
Phone: 08158 / 256-58
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.kreitner@apb-tutzing.de
Secretary
Heike Schenck
Phone: 08158 / 256-46
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
h.schenck@apb-tutzing.de
Alexandra Tatum-Nickolay Tagungssekretariat APB Tutzing
Secretary
Alexandra Tatum-Nickolay
Phone: 08158 / 256-17
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.tatum-nickolay@apb-tutzing.de

Administration

Josef Hammerschmid Verwaltung APB Tutzing
Administration Manager
Josef Hammerschmid
Phone: 08158 / 256-12
Fax: 08158 / 256-14
j.hammerschmid@apb-tutzing.de
Heidrun Arcypowski Verwaltung APB Tutzing
Administration Secretary
Heidrun Arcypowski
Phone: 08158 / 256-15
Fax: 08158 / 256-14
h.arcypowski@apb-tutzing.de
Christine Friedrich Hauswirtschaft APB Tutzing
Head of Housekeeping
Christine Friedrich
Phone: 08158 / 256-13
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
c.friedrich@apb-tutzing.de
Sigrid Lang Empfang Tagungssekretariat APB Tutzing
Receptionist
Sigrid Lang
Phone: 08158 / 256-0
Fax: 08158 / 256-14
s.lang@apb-tutzing.de

q