Staff

Add +49 and drop the first 0 dialing from abroad


Director's Office

Director
Prof. Dr. Ursula Münch
Phone: 08158 / 256-47
Fax: 08158 / 256-37
u.muench@apb-tutzing.de
Personal Assistant to the Director / Democracy and Election Research
Jörg Siegmund
Phone: 08158 / 256-50
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
j.siegmund@apb-tutzing.de
Prof. Münch's personal secretary
Simone Zschiegner
Phone: 08158 / 256-47
Fax: 08158 / 256-37
s.zschiegner@apb-tutzing.de

Scientists

Hieber Internationale Politik Akademie für Politische Bildung Tutzing
International Relations
Dr. Saskia Hieber
Phone: 08158/256-0
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
s.hieber@apb-tutzing.de
European Integration, Parliamentarianism and Party Research
Dr. Andreas Kalina
Phone: 08158 / 256-56
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.kalina@apb-tutzing.de
Constitutional Law and Legal Policy
Dr. Gero Kellermann
Phone: 08158 / 256-33
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
g.kellermann@apb-tutzing.de
Contemporary History
Dr. Michael Mayer
Phone: 08158 / 256-45
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
m.mayer@apb-tutzing.de
International Relations
Dr. Anja Opitz
Phone: 08158 / 256-54
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.opitz@apb-tutzing.de
Economic and Social Policy
Dr. Wolfgang Quaisser
Phone: 08158 / 256-55
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
w.quaisser@apb-tutzing.de
Media and Communication Policy
Dr. Michael Schröder
Phone: 08158 / 256-21
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
m.schroeder@apb-tutzing.de
Organisation / Parliamentarianism and Party Research
Dr. Manfred Schwarzmeier
Phone: 08158 / 256-52
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
m.schwarzmeier@apb-tutzing.de
Personal Assistant to the Director / Democracy and Election Research
Jörg Siegmund
Phone: 08158 / 256-50
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
j.siegmund@apb-tutzing.de
Ethical and Theoretical Foundations in Politics
Dr. Michael Spieker
Phone: 08158 / 256-57
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
m.spieker@apb-tutzing.de

Guest lecturer

Michael Ingber
Phone: 0043 / 6767-822-422
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
Robert Lohmann
Phone: 0179/9491127
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
r.lohmann@apb-tutzing.de

Press relations

Public Relations
Dr. Sebastian Haas
Phone: 08158 / 256-86
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
s.haas@apb-tutzing.de

Archives Library Documentation

Elsner Dokumentation Bilbiothek IT APB Tutzing
Archiver / Information Specialist
Steffen H. Elsner
Phone: 08158 / 256-64
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
s.elsner@apb-tutzing.de
Moritz Fink Bibliothekar APB Tutzing
Librarian
Dr. Moritz Fink
Phone: 08158 / 256-26
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
bibliothek@apb-tutzing.de
Librarian
Dr. Thomas Schölderle
Phone: 08158 / 256-26
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
t.schoelderle@apb-tutzing.de

Secretaries

Prof. Münch's personal secretary
Simone Zschiegner
Phone: 08158 / 256-47
Fax: 08158 / 256-37
s.zschiegner@apb-tutzing.de
Secretary
Antonia Kreitner
Phone: 08158 / 256-58
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.kreitner@apb-tutzing.de
Secretary
Heike Schenck
Phone: 08158 / 256-46
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
h.schenck@apb-tutzing.de
Secretary
Alexandra Tatum-Nickolay
Phone: 08158 / 256-17
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
a.tatum-nickolay@apb-tutzing.de

Administration

Josef Hammerschmid Verwaltung APB Tutzing
Administration Manager
Josef Hammerschmid
Phone: 08158 / 256-12
Fax: 08158 / 256-14
j.hammerschmid@apb-tutzing.de
Administration Secretary
Heidrun Arcypowski
Phone: 08158 / 256-15
Fax: 08158 / 256-14
h.arcypowski@apb-tutzing.de
Head of Housekeeping
Christine Friedrich
Phone: 08158 / 256-13
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
c.friedrich@apb-tutzing.de
Receptionist
Sigrid Lang
Phone: 08158 / 256-0
Fax: 08158 / 256-14
s.lang@apb-tutzing.de
Secretary / Treasurer
Simone Zschiegner
Phone: 08158 / 256-44
Fax: 08158 / 256-51
s.zschiegner@apb-tutzing.de

q